Library Info

Library Board Members
Patti Schaffer – President
Lisa Proctor
Barbara Kamrowski
Rachel Defresne
Kirstie Hardenstine

We are currently trying to find a consistent time/day that works for all board members. Our next meeting is on Sunday, February 11th at 5pm. These meetings are open to the public and all are welcome to attend.